The dates for the conduct of the Class IX Annual School Examinations are 4th to 20th November, 2019 and 10th February to 26th February, 2020.

November 2019 Annual Examination Timetable

Day, Date Subject and Paper
Monday, November 4 Literature in English - English Paper 2
Tuesday, November 5 English Language - English Paper 1
Wednesday, November 6 History & Civics - H.C.G. Paper 1
Thursday, November 7 Economics (Group II Elective)
Friday, November 8 Geography - H.C.G. Paper 2
Monday, November 11 Mathematics
Wednesday, November 13 Commercial Studies (Group II Elective)
Friday, November 15 Physics - Science Paper 1
Monday, November 18 Chemistry - Science Paper 2
Wednesday, November 20 Biology - Science Paper 3

February 2020 Annual Examination Time Table

Date Day Subject
10 February Monday Literature in English - English Paper 2
11 February Tuesday English Language - English Paper 1
12 February Wednesday History & Civics - H.C.G. Paper 1
13 February Thursday Economics  (Group II Elective)
14 February Friday Geography - H.C.G. Paper 2
17 February Monday Mathematics
20 February Thursday Physics - Science Paper 1
24 February Monday Chemistry - Science Paper 2
25 February Tuesday Commercial Studies (Group II Elective)
26 February Wednesday Biology - Science Paper 3